Call*To*Action

Take action!

We know you care about election reform! Here is your chance to help! Please contact the members of the House Local Government, Elections, Land Grants & Cultural Affairs committee, asking them to support HJM 19, NMOP’s sponsored memorial calling on the New Mexico State Legislature to establish an interim task force to study election reform in a comprehensive way.

We know that task forces work to educate members so that they have a better understanding of issues before they have to take a vote.

We encourage voter participation and competition in all elections so that our political system reflects the wishes and desires of the broadest possible cross section of New Mexico.

Call them, or email them today!

Miguel P. Garcia
505-986-4844
miguel.garcia@nmlegis.gov

Daymon Ely
505-986-4336
daymon.ely@nmlegis.gov

David E. Adkins
505-986-4467
david.adkins@nmlegis.gov

Zachary J. Cook
505-986-4233
zachary.cook@nmlegis.gov

Doreen Y. Gallegos
505-986-4780
doreen.gallegos@nmlegis.gov

Nate Gentry
505-986-4757
natefornm@gmail.com

Debbie A. Rodella
debbie.rodella@nmlegis.gov
505-986-4329

 


Showing 2 reactions

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.